#

Division

Visiteur

Local

Date

Heure

Endroit

 

1

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Trois Rivieres

Sat, May 12

1:00 PM

Stade Stereo +

5

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Trois Rivieres

Sat, May 12

4:00 PM

Stade Stereo +

26

GVert

Coaticook

Longueuil

Thu, May 17

7:30 PM

Paul Pratt

38

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Charlesbourg

Sun, May 20

2:00 PM

Henri Casault

41

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Charlesbourg

Sun, May 20

5:00 PM

Henri Casault

51

GVert

Granby

Coaticook

Fri, May 25

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

54

BQ /GVert

18U

Coaticook

Sat, May 26

4:00 PM

Julien Morin

56

BQ /GVert

18U

Coaticook

Sat, May 26

7:00 PM

Julien Morin

59

GVert /BQ

Coaticook

18U

Sun, May 27

2:00 PM

Julien Morin

67

GVert

Coaticook

LaSalle

Tue, May 29

8:00 PM

Stade Eloi Viau

72

GVert

Longueuil

Coaticook

Thu, May 31

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

107

GVert

LaSalle

Coaticook

Sun, Jun 10

2:00 PM

Julien Morin

110

GVert

LaSalle

Coaticook

Sun, Jun 10

5:00 PM

Julien Morin

115

GVert

Coaticook

Granby

Tue, Jun 12

8:00 PM

N. Fontaine

125

BQ /GVert

17U

Coaticook

Sat, Jun 16

4:00 PM

Julien Morin

128

GVert /BQ

Coaticook

17U

Sat, Jun 16

7:00 PM

Julien Morin

133

BQ /GVert

17U

Coaticook

Sun, Jun 17

2:00 PM

Julien Morin

146

GVert

Longueuil

Coaticook

Thu, Jun 21

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

152

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Quebec

Sat, Jun 23

4:00 PM

Stade Canac

156

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Quebec

Sat, Jun 23

7:00 PM

Stade Canac

162

GVert

Coaticook

Longueuil

Mon, Jun 25

7:30 PM

Paul Pratt

168

GVert

Granby

Coaticook

Thu, Jun 28

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

170

GVert

Longueuil

Coaticook

Fri, Jun 29

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

177

Cage /GVert

Repentigny

Coaticook

Sun, Jul 1

2:00 PM

Julien Morin

179

Cage /GVert

Repentigny

Coaticook

Sun, Jul 1

5:00 PM

Julien Morin

192

Cage /GVert

St-Eustache

Coaticook

Sat, Jul 7

4:00 PM

Julien Morin

194

Cage /GVert

St-Eustache

Coaticook

Sat, Jul 7

7:00 PM

Julien Morin

198

Cage /GVert

Gatineau

Coaticook

Sun, Jul 8

2:00 PM

Julien Morin

201

Cage /GVert

Gatineau

Coaticook

Sun, Jul 8

5:00 PM

Julien Morin

204

GVert

Coaticook

Granby

Tue, Jul 10

8:00 PM

N. Fontaine

221

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Saguenay

Sun, Jul 15

2:00 PM

R. Desmeules

224

GVert /FSL

Coaticook

Saguenay

Sun, Jul 15

5:00 PM

R. Desmeules

241

Cage /GVert

Montreal

Coaticook

Sat, Jul 21

4:00 PM

Julien Morin

244

Cage /GVert

Montreal

Coaticook

Sat, Jul 21

7:00 PM

Julien Morin

253

GVert

Coaticook

Granby

Tue, Jul 24

8:00 PM

N. Fontaine

262

Cage /GVert

Laval

Coaticook

Sat, Jul 28

4:00 PM

Julien Morin

266

Cage /GVert

Laval

Coaticook

Sat, Jul 28

7:00 PM

Julien Morin

275

GVert

Coaticook

Longueuil

Mon, Jul 30

8:00 PM

Paul Pratt

289

GVert

Coaticook

LaSalle

Sun, Aug 5

2:00 PM

Stade Eloi Viau

291

GVert

Coaticook

LaSalle

Sun, Aug 5

5:00 PM

Stade Eloi Viau

296

GVert

Granby

Coaticook

Wed, Aug 8

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

299

GVert

LaSalle

Coaticook

Thu, Aug 9

8:00 PM

Julien Morin

 

Partenaires

107 FM
RCGT
Maurais
STA
Ville de Coaticook
SFGT
RM stator
Champeau
South Shore meubles
CIGN FM
Cabico
Rocket de Coaticook
Big Bill

Social

Météo

Weather Icon

Endroit

Température
( à )

Dernières nouvelles

Partenaires

Impression GB